Term of Office & Declaration of pecuniary and personal interest

Name	Category	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date	Appointed By	Register of Pecuniary and Personal Interests	Dec. of Interest Form completed	Next Due
Jan Wallis (Chair)	Trustee	April 2023	April 2027	Members	None	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Karen Morley (Vice)	Trustee	April 2023	April 2027	Members	Vice Chair & Chair of Audit & Risk, Trustee & Responsible Officer at Scout Road Academy, Member of CIPFA, Brother in law Chair of Members at Scout Road Academy, Christ Church Pellon LA Governor	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Melvyn Cross	Trustee	April 2023	April 2027	Members	Trustee of Calderdale Talking Newspaper for the Blind. Chairman of Patient Reference Group for Brigg Royd Surgery. Grandsons attend Ryburn Valley High School.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Jonathan Gascoigne	Trustee	July 2021	July 2025	Members	Senior Business Director at Hays Education. Hays Education is a recruitment agency supplying staff and training to schools.	Oct 2023	Oct 2024
David Heywood	Trustee	July 2022	July 2026	Members	Director at Calderdale Music.	Oct 2023	Oct 2024
Christopher Blackburn	Trustee	Feb 2023	Feb 2027	Members	Director at Northern Box Bar Ltd, Friend/STEM Ambassador - STEM Learning UK / Yorkshire & Humber National Apprenticeship Ambassador Network	Feb 2023	Feb 2024
Susan Bracey	Trustee	April 2023	April 2027	Members	None	April 2023	April 2024
David Whitwam	Trustee	July 2023	July 2027	Members	None	Aug 2023	Aug 2024
Michael Crinnion	Trustee	January 2024	January 2028	Members	Director of Mind Body Goals Ltd.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Kingsley Hill	Member	April 2019	N/A	Members	None	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Carol Kitson	Member	Nov 2021	N/A	Members	Trustee of Woolley Village Hall Community Facility	Nov 2023	Nov 2024
Marion Bain	Member	July 2023	N/A	Members	None	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Geraldine Carter	Member	Sept 2022	N/A	Members	Trustee of Duke of Wellngton Reg Museum, Member of Halifax Flower Club, Member of Hfx & District Royal Soc of St George, Member of Rotary Club of Halifax, Member of Calder Valley Conservative Assoc.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
David Lord (CEO) & Trustee Ex-Officio)	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	CEO. Interests - Wife is Interim Head of School at Honley High School.	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Julie Kendall (CFO)	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	CFO. Interests - None.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Kath Parker	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Executive Director of Secondary education. Interests - Daughter's are employed at Ryburn and Brooksbank. (Teacher & Apprentice)	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Dave Hewitt	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Executive Headteacher. Interests - Partner in Haven Properties	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Liz Woodfield	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Executive Director primary / Headteacher at Meltham Moor Primary School. Interests - None	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Darren Atkinson	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Head of School Brooksbank. Interests - None.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Liz Lord	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Interim Head of School Honley High School. Interests - Husband is CEO of TLT, brother is Finance Mgr at Honley High School.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Donna Watkins	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Head of School Ryburn Valley High School. Interests - Husband is Assistant Headteacher at Brooksbank.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Paul Kelesidis	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Headteacher at Bolton Brow Primary Academy. Interests - None.	Oct 2023	Oct 2024
Emma Barker	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Headteacher Netherton Infant and Nursery School. Interests - None.	Oct 2023	Oct 2024
Natalie Parkinson	ELT	N/A	N/A	·	Director of HR. Interests - None.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025
Daniel Armitage	ELT	N/A	N/A	N/A	Exec Director Behaviour & Culture. Interests - Charity Trusteeship at Rochdale Education and Learning (READ), Membership at ASCL, Professional Partner of the Education Exchange.	Feb 2024	Feb 2025

Resigned

		Term of Office	Term of Office
Name	Category	Start Date	End Date
Gillian Reece Jones	Trustee	April 2019	Dec 2019
Jason McCartney	Trustee	April 2019	Dec 2019
Chris Reeve	Trustee	April 2019	June 2020
Simon Lownds (Vice Chair)	Trustee	April 2019	Feb 2021
Mark Hirst	Member	April 2019	July 2021
Gemma Edkins	Trustee	July 2020	Sept 2021
Carol Kitson	Trustee	April 2019	Sept 2021
Karen Beattie (retired)	ELT	N/A	N/A
Stuart Price	Trustee	April 2019	Feb 2022
Honor Byford	Trustee	April 2019	June 2022
Dan Hilton	Member	April 2019	6 July 2022
Janet Clayton	Trustee	Nov 2021	18 July 2022
Nigel Priestley	Member	April 2019	April 2023
Paul Greenough	ELT		